Baytown Historic Photos

Sterling Municipal Library is not the copyright holder for these photos. The Library has obtained permissions to post these photos on the library web site. See the “information” tab for each photograph to learn more.

Home / Schools / DeZavala Elementary School Faculty, 1960.
DeZavala Elementary School Faculty, 1960.
  • Description
  • Keywords
  • Information
From left: Shell - 1st; Catherine Kirkman - 3rd; Bertie Walker - 1st; Jesse Pumphrey - principal; Elizabeth Burrus - 1st; Carter - 2nd; Dodson - 6th; Bunting - music; Margaret Elms - 6th; Berry - janitor; Latimer - 4th; Floy Duckerly - 2nd; Hawkins - 5th; Tina Dickson - 3rd; Rena Bracewell - 4th.