Baytown Historic Photos

Sterling Municipal Library is not the copyright holder for these photos. The Library has obtained permissions to post these photos on the library web site. See the “information” tab for each photograph to learn more.

Home / Keyword 1930s / Baytown Scouts awarded badges, 1935
Baytown Scouts awarded badges, 1935
  • Description
  • Keywords
  • Information
Scouts to whom Tenderfoot and Second Class badges were awarded by the Court of Honor. Front row: William Platt, Ben Devreaux, Jack Baker, S.J. Alcorn, Orville McDonald, Sam Sjolander, Johnny Norris. Second row: William Smith, Carroll Jeneschke, Albert Burkhalter, Roy Burnett, A.V. Jeneschke, Howell Hughes, Richard Burnett, Morris Fayle, Judson Fowler, Ershel Donnely.