Baytown Historic Photos

Sterling Municipal Library is not the copyright holder for these photos. The Library has obtained permissions to post these photos on the library web site. See the “information” tab for each photograph to learn more.

Home / Oil and Industry / People of Oil and Industry / Staff of Directors - Centennial Celebration
Staff of Directors - Centennial Celebration
  • Description
  • Keywords
  • Information
A portion of the staff of directors. Front row, left to right: Mrs. A.N. Foster, Miss Janice Perry, Miss Virginia Knox (director general), Miss Allene Frazier, Miss Marjorie Miller, and Miss Lorene Barry. Back row: Miss Beatrice Braswell, Miss Allie Traweek, Miss Mae Massey, Miss Lois Locke, Mrs. Preston Miller, Miss Jerry Wells, and A.A. Davis. The balance of the efficient staff of directors were not present when the photograph was made.